Reasons Why My Heart Sings 13

Praise GOD!!

I know I’ve been ‘changed’  because my name is in the ‘Lambs’ book of life’!

So much of what I have to be grateful for can not be expressed easily in nice neat little sentences but this fact will not keep me from the process:-)

I missed posting last week but GOD had to clear a path so that I could get back to HIM here, in this place at this time!

It’s Wednesday and the best way to get over the hump is to make today a Holy Experience!!

Are you celebrating a personal harvest? I am.

In order to bring in the harvest we must make room. And sometimes a bit of remodeling is necessary as well!

Remodeling: Does is always have to be a messy affair?  Do you know what I mean?

But I trust GOD for the perfect pattern that is emerging beneath the remodeling chaos!

Getting right to my reason for my being here: to lift up my gratitude for my one and only Jesus who makes all things possible within me and my life affairs!

127. I am thankful for  seeing and experiencing your perfection Jesus in the mist of the messiness in my life.

128. I am thankful for being a home-schooling Mom:-)

129. I am thankful  for those that have a servants heart.

130. I am thankful for God’s divinely perfect timing.

131. I am thankful for Organic air popped popcorn.

132. I am thankful for  La-shun Pace new CD “Reborn”  Yall got to hear this one!!!

133.  I am thankful for my trails because they were ordained by GOD so that I can learn to soar to higher spiritual heights.

134.  I am thankful for God’s wise and perfect counsel.

135. I am thankful for not being able to met my needs to satisfaction outside of GOD because it makes me desire and reach HIM that much more.

136.  I am thankful for the move of change going on in my life.

137. I am thankful that I am not in control and sitting in the drivers seat. God’s leadership of the resources HE has give me is much more effective than my own!

Comments on: "Reasons Why My Heart Sings 13" (2)

  1. Sing on! My soul is dancing with you. The Lord is doing some remodelling in me and His plan is great. Do I know all of what it is yet? No, but that’s where faith comes in. Praise Him in all things and at all times!!!

  2. Amen Martha! HE is perfection and all things wonderful so no-thing can come of HIS touch in our lives but an ultimate push towards life and not death.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

