Reasons Why My Heart Sings-8

Keeping a commitment like this one makes the enemy mad! It Wednesday and we’re celebrating. Has this week been a  Holy Experience?

Have you been with us from the start of this journey? Yes! No:-(

Either way, I’m glad you’re here with me now:-)

If you missed any of our pervious blog post in this series just stay  tuned and we’ll fill you in a bit later.

 

76. I’m thankful for intercessory prayer

77. I’m thankful for have a heart that is willing to praise God.

78. I’m thankful for being able to be a blessing to others.

79. I’m thankful for taking the time to honor GOD this way.

80. I’m thankful for the blessing and benefits ‘fasting’ can bring.

81. I’m thankful for the fact that God has given my gifts in which to praise HIM

82. I’m thankful for my health!

83. I’m thankful for red PJ’s.

84. I’m thankful for healing hands!

85. I’m thankful for God’s peace which surpasses natural understanding!

86. And Lord, I am so grateful for your unfailing love and companionship!

87. I am honored ,blessed and grateful Father that You share your thoughts with me!!!!

 

Comments on: "Reasons Why My Heart Sings-8" (1)

  1. […] Reasons Why My Heart Sings-8 (christianholisticcenter.wordpress.com) LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", "other"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_bg", "ffffff"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_border", "dddddd"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_text", "444444"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_link", "ac6c13"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_url", "6ab32e"); LD_AddCustomAttr("LangId", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Autotag", "religion"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "1001-reasons-my-why-my-heart-sings"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "a-holy-esperience"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "celebration"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "enter-into-his-courts-with-thanksgiving"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "grace"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "gratitude"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "holiness"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "christianity"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "food"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "gluten-free-diet"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "god"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "holy-experience"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "jesus"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "religion-spirituality"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "wednesday"); LD_AddSlot("wpcom_below_post"); LD_GetBids(); Share this:ShareTwitterFacebookPrintEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

