Reasons Why My Heart Sings-7

It’s Wednesday! Join me for yet another Holy Experience!

Have you dropped by our website lately?

Check out our latest blog post over there by clicking here.

Did you miss any of my previous post in this series? If so, stay tuned and links will be provided at the end of this post.

Now on to this week’s gratitude list:-)

 

65. I am thankful for “The Bible Experience” dramatized version of the Bible on CD’s

66. I am thankful for my sons healing

67.  I’m thankful for a good nights sleep

68.  I’m thankful for PraiseDanceLife Ministries

69. I’m thankful for Autism Hidden Blessings!

70. I’m thankful for Vitamineral Greens.

71. I’m thankful for pure coconut flour

72. I’m thankful for partnering with Jesus Christ in Ministry and I’m fine with being the junior partner!

73.  I’m thankful for God‘s strong arms!

74. I’m thankful for Living Proof Ministries

75. I’m thankful for our Lords’s ‘Angels’ or messengers that HE sends to minister to me, my family and friends!

 

 

 

 

Tag Cloud

