Thought For Today

A Love That Breaks “Chains”

Philippians 1:20-22

For I fully expect and hope that I will never be ashamed, but that I will continue to be bold for Christ, as I have been in the past. And trust that my life will bring honor to Christ, whether I live or die. For to me, living means living for Christ and saying is even better. But if I live, I can do more fruitful work for Christ.

Paul’s life has always been able to speak to my soul in ways that help my passion and courage to arise to the surface and I walk as a lioness for Christ! Life is not in how many breaths we as believers take but in allowing the “Christ” Spirit to dwell in us in splendor.

We we come into HIS presents, we can feel HIS power rest upon us and HIS fruits will over flow into the darken places of our souls and flow outward to those that hunger.

It has always been the love of GOD experienced in my own soul that has broken any chains that had me bound!

Tag Cloud

